Concession for football tonight

The following have signed up to work the concession stand this evening.  Please meet at the stand at 6:15.

Alisa Brewster

Mike Gualt

Terri Harland

Rich Horton

Jean Horton

Sandra Ottley

Darby Stanfill

Dan Osborne

Kristin Hakkila

Karl Prestwich

Butch Butchino

Thanks, everyone for your help in making this a successful endeavor this year!


Comments are closed.